DENTAL OFFICE  Dr. IRINA TEODORA GRIGORE

Legal informations

This site is powered by dr.Teodora Grigore , all rights reserved.

Address: 35 ave.Amiral Courbet, The Royal Beach, 06160 , Juan les Pins

This site is intended for informational purposes only and is intended for all types of public.Il was performed according to the ordinal quality charter on approved by the College of Dentists websites

The information provided on this website are intended to enhance, not replace, the relationship that exists between a patient (or site visitor) and his dentist . This information is also used to present the cabinet.

This site does not accept and does not receive advertising. The background of the site was funded by the practitioner, without any external financing occurs. The information provided does not constitute in any way a form of advertising .

The Holder of the site is responsible for processing personal data ( data entered in forms). Personal information about visitors to our site, including their identity, is confidential. The owners of this website hereby guarantee to respect the legal confidentiality conditions, applicable in France , and not to disclose such information to third parties .

CABINET DENTAIRE Dr. IRINA TEODORA GRIGORE

Mention légales

Ce site est réalisé par: DR. IRINA TEODORA GRIGORE, tous droits réservés.
35 ave.Amiral Courbet, Le Royal Beach ,06160 ,Juan les Pins

Ce site est conçu à titre purement informatif et est destiné à tout type de public.Il a été réalisé selon la charte ordinale de qualité relative aux sites internet approuvé par L’ORDRE DES CHIRURGIENS DENTISTES

Les informations fournies sur le présent site sont destinées à améliorer, non à remplacer, la relation qui existe entre le patient (ou visiteur du site) et son chirurgien-dentiste. Ces informations permettent également de présenter le cabinet.
Ce site n’accepte pas et ne reçoit pas de fond publicitaire.Le site a été financé par le praticien, sans qu’aucun financement extérieur n’intervienne. Les informations fournies ne constituent en aucune manière une forme de publicité.

Le Titulaire du site est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel (données saisies dans les formulaires). Les informations personnelles concernant les visiteurs de notre site, y compris leur identité, sont confidentielles. Le responsable du site s’engage sur l’honneur à respecter les conditions légales de confidentialité applicables en France et à ne pas divulguer ces informations à des tiers.